Personal Trainer

Alan Diego Fernandes Machado

47 99772-6626
alandiegopersonal@gmail.com

Ana Claudia Cardoso

47 99219-3005
cardosobodas@gmail.com

Ana Venturi

47 99975-5207
anaventuri@hotmail.com

Danilo Pinheiro

47 99982-5449
danilo_pinheiro85@hotmail.com

Diogo dos Reis

47 99949-9317
diogoreispersonal@gmail.com

Dirceu Elias de Oliveira

47 99938-6419
dirceuvulcano2@hotmail.com

Ed Carlos

47 99914-0561
edcarlost@hotmail.com

Eduardo Klein

47 99972-3714
e.klein@brturbo.com.br

Fabiola Souza Leite

47 99653-9156
fabi.s.l@terra.com.br

Fagner Roberto Gomes

47 99240-4104
fagner.r.gomes@gmail.com

Felipe Pereira

47 99121-1669
f10pereira@yahoo.com.br

Geruza Cordova

47 99653-9184
geruzacordova@yahoo.com.br

Henrique da Silva

47 99235-1935
henrique.bodytraining@live.com

Jesica Mattos

47 99621-7423
jesicamattos27@hotmail.com

Leonardo Brasil

47 98808-8922
leobrasilpersonal@gmail.com

Lucas Vieira Charão

47 98472 4757
lucascharao@hotmail.com

Luciana Paula da Rocha Mancia

47 99947-2073
lpdarocha@gmail.com

Lucila Silveira Gatz

47 99961-6160
lsgatz@gmail.com

Maraísa de Souza

47 99660-9807
m_souza84@hotmail.com

Maycon Wylliam Maires

47 99211-3229
maycon_wyllian@hotmail.com

Michal Bogusz

47 99946-0641
personaljlle@hotmail.com

Paulo Borba

47 98401-5311
prof.pauloborba@hotmail.com

Tiarles Cardoso dos Santos

47 988867-7285
tiarlesvilian@gmail.com

Stella Ronsoni Teixeira

47 99749-2240
stellarwt@hotmail.com